众阳机械工业有限公司

AG-2300 7-11 X2门市

7-11无人商店服务,特别选用我司设计AG-2300全高玻璃拍打门通关机,每日都有数千名访客在这里购物,与脸部辨识和读卡系统结合,同时此款全高式玻璃拍打门通关机一样搭配防尾随和防爬行的机能,能有效提升快速通关让客人有更好和更舒适的入口验证体验。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

GR-715 星聚点KTV

星聚点KTV为台湾知名的卡拉OK,每日都有数千名访客在这里欢唱,星聚点采用我们的通关机GR-715,外观箱体采用镀钛技术,所有通道为符合人体工学的550mm宽,搭配自己的验票系统,让客人有更好和更舒适的入口验证体验。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

AG-3800 桃园机场

为加速机场通关服务特别设计AG-3800全高玻璃通关机,与脸部和指纹辨识系统结合,同时此款全高式玻璃通关机一样搭配防尾随和防爬行的机能,能有效提升快速通关服务的安防水平。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

AP100系列全联福利中心

众阳机械工业有限公司是台湾制造商,也是专业停车场管理缴费系统和机械设备的供应商,能协助客户进行自动化停车场机械设备的管理规划、设计,生产、施工、保养,让停车场管理能兼顾安全便利和妥善人力管理的需求。如有停车场设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

GR-512 日月光半导体制造

日月光半导体制造采用我们的通关机GR-512,通关机提供良好的自动化管理方式,客制化防跳跃功能,适合各种高流量人员通行及安防管控需求场所使用,如机场、车站、办公室、企业大楼接待区、政府、金融机构、博物馆或车站...等均可以使用。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

AG-3800 高雄机场

为加速机场通关服务特别设计AG-3800全高玻璃通关机,与脸部和指纹辨识系统结合,同时此款全高式玻璃通关机一样搭配防尾随和防爬行的机能,能有效提升快速通关服务的安防水平。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

AP100系列罗东夜市

众阳机械工业有限公司是台湾制造商,也是专业停车场管理缴费系统和机械设备的供应商,能协助客户进行自动化停车场机械设备的管理规划、设计,生产、施工、保养,让停车场管理能兼顾安全便利和妥善人力管理的需求。如有停车场设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

GB-512 TVBS

TVBS为台湾知名的电视台,TVBS采用我们的通关机GB-512,外观箱体采用不锈钢毛丝,所有通道为符合人体工学的550mm宽,让员工及客人有更好和更舒适的入口验证体验。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

GR-715 丰邑建设

丰邑建设为台湾知名的建设公司,丰邑建设采用我们的通关机GR-715,外观箱体采用镀钛技术,所有通道为符合人体工学的550mm宽,搭配自己的验票系统,让员工及客人有更好和更舒适的入口验证体验。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

GB-512 亚太云端兴富发

亚太云端(兴富发)采用我们的通关机GB-512,外观箱体采用镀钛技术,所有通道为符合人体工学的550mm宽,让住户有更好和更舒适的入口验证体验。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

GB-512 家登精密(南科厂)

家登精密(南科厂)采用我们的通关机GB-512,通关机提供良好的自动化管理方式,适合各种高流量人员通行及安防管控需求场所使用,如机场、车站、办公室、企业大楼接待区、政府、金融机构、博物馆或车站...等均可以使用。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

GB512 国家发展委员会档案管理局

国家发展委员会档案管理局采用我们的通关机GB-512,外观箱体采用镀钛技术,所有通道为符合人体工学的550mm宽,让住户有更好和更舒适的入口验证体验。如有通关机设备需求,欢迎您随时来信询问,联系方式请参照"联络我们"~

Copyright © 2021 by Goosafe Security Control All Right Reserverd. | Designed by Goosafe

Goosafe

AG-2300 7-11 X2 store

7-11 unmanned store service, specially selected our company designed AG-2300 full-height glass flap door switch, thousands of visitors are shopping here every day, combined with facial recognition and card reading system, and this full-height glass The flapping door pass and shut down are matched with anti-tailing and anti-crawling functions, which can effectively improve the fast customs clearance so that guests have a better and more comfortable entrance verification experience. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

GR-715 Star Cluster KTV

Xingjudian KTV is a well-known karaoke in Taiwan. Thousands of visitors sing here every day. Xingjudian adopts our switchgear GR-715. The exterior box uses titanium plating technology. All channels are ergonomic. The learned 550mm width, with its own ticket inspection system, allows guests to have a better and more comfortable entrance verification experience. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

AG-3800 Taoyuan Airport

In order to speed up the airport customs clearance service, the AG-3800 full-height glass switch is specially designed to be combined with the face and fingerprint recognition system. At the same time, this full-height glass switch has the same anti-tailing and anti-crawling function, which can effectively improve the security of the fast customs clearance service. Level. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

AP100 Series All-Union Welfare Center

Zhongyang Machinery Industry Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese manufacturer and a supplier of professional parking management payment systems and mechanical equipment. It can assist customers in the management planning, design, production, construction and maintenance of automated parking machinery equipment, so that parking management can take into account safety The need for convenience and proper manpower management. If there is a need for parking facilities, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

GR-512 ASE Semiconductor Manufacturing

ASE Semiconductor manufacturing adopts our switch-off GR-512. The switch-off device provides a good automatic management method, customized anti-jumping function, suitable for a variety of high-traffic personnel traffic and security control needs places, such as airports, stations, offices, corporate buildings It can be used in reception areas, governments, financial institutions, museums or stations...etc. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

AG-3800 Kaohsiung Airport

In order to speed up the airport customs clearance service, the AG-3800 full-height glass switch is specially designed to be combined with the face and fingerprint recognition system. At the same time, this full-height glass switch has the same anti-tailing and anti-crawling function, which can effectively improve the security of the fast customs clearance service. Level. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

AP100 Series Luodong Night Market

Zhongyang Machinery Industry Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese manufacturer and a supplier of professional parking management payment systems and mechanical equipment. It can assist customers in the management planning, design, production, construction and maintenance of automated parking machinery equipment, so that parking management can take into account safety The need for convenience and proper manpower management. If there is a need for parking facilities, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

GB-512 TVBS

TVBS is a well-known TV station in Taiwan. TVBS uses our switch GB-512. The appearance of the cabinet is made of stainless steel wool. All channels are ergonomically 550mm wide, allowing employees and guests to have a better and more comfortable entrance verification experience . If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

GR-715 Fengyi Construction

Fengyi Construction is a well-known construction company in Taiwan. Fengyi Construction uses our switchgear GR-715. The appearance box adopts titanium plating technology. All channels are ergonomically 550mm wide. It is equipped with its own ticket inspection system to allow employees And guests have a better and more comfortable entrance verification experience. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

GB-512 Asia Pacific Cloud Xingfufa

Asia Pacific Cloud (Xingfufa) adopts our switchgear GB-512, the exterior box adopts titanium plating technology, and all channels are ergonomically 550mm wide, allowing residents to have a better and more comfortable entrance verification experience. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

GB-512 Jiadeng Precision (Nanke Factory)

Jiadeng Precision (Nanke Factory) uses our switchgear GB-512, which provides a good automatic management method, suitable for all kinds of high-traffic personnel traffic and security control needs places, such as airports, stations, offices, corporate building reception areas , Government, financial institution, museum or station... etc. can all be used. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

GB512 National Development Commission Archives Administration

The National Development Commission Archives Administration adopts our switchgear GB-512, the appearance box adopts titanium plating technology, and all channels are ergonomically 550mm wide, allowing residents to have a better and more comfortable entrance verification experience. If you have a need for shutting down equipment, please feel free to write to us, please refer to "Contact Us" for contact information~

Copyright © 2021 by Goosafe Security Control All Right Reserverd. | Designed by Goosafe